Who we Are

A 1,200 strong community of graduates of the Sloan Minority PhD Program

Our Mission

to increase the numbers & status of URMs in STEM & to foster mentorship and leadership in the Sloan community

Learn more about the Network and what we do

Job Opportunities

Interested in advertising job opportunities to our talented and diverse alumni? Learn more

Upcoming Events

Career Paths Webinar: STEM and Government Careers
Wednesday, June 9 at 3 pm ET. Register here

Career Paths Webinar: Maximizing Your Postdoc
Wednesday, June 16 at 3:30 pm ET. Register here

Career Paths Webinar: Starting Your Own STEM Company
Tuesday, June 29 at 3 pm ET.  Register here

Sloan Inclusive Leadership Workshop Series Register here



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?